List Applied

DAYANAND MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, LUDHIANA

					logy) Adm 2024
Reg. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category applied	Remarks
	Sujay Kumar	Bishwanath Mahto	Male	SC	Hardcopy of application not received
202402	Abhimanyu	Abhimanyu F	Male	Gen	Hardcopy of application not received
202403	Tanya Kalra	Deepak Kalra	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202404	Anshika	Sachin Mahendru	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202405	Divya Mittal	Sanjeev Kumar Mittal	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202406	Lavanya Kalra	Munish Kalra	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202407	Araz Seth	Gautam Seth	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202408	Aadhya Gujral	Rajesh Gujral	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202409	Karishma Singh	Rati Raman Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202410	Arshpreet Saini	Kawaljit Singh Saini	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202411	Aastha Arora	Rajiv Arora	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202412		Sanjaykumar	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202413	Mayank Sharma	Naresh Kumar Sharma	Male	OBC	Provisionally Eligible
202415	Shalini Virmani	Baldev Raj Virmani	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202416	Akshita Bansal	Tarun Bansal	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202417	Eva Sood	Deepak Dosaj	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202418	Sanyukta Kakati	Diganta Kakati	Female	Others	Provisionally Eligible
202419	Kashish Arora	Sandeep Arora	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202420	Ankita Budhiraja	Satish Kumar	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202421	Kunal	Satish	Male	Gen	Hardcopy of application not received
202422	Abhay Sunny George	Sunny George	Male	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202423	Ayana	Ashok Kumar	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202424	Jhanvi Arora	Naveen Arora	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202426	Eisha Devi	Jagdev Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202427	Bhumika Sharma	Mr Sanjay Sharma	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
202428	Shreya Khatri	Vishwadeep Khatri	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
	No. 202401 202402 202403 202404 202405 202406 202407 202408 202409 202410 202411 202412 202413 202415 202416 202417 202418 202420 202420 202421 202422 202423	_	No.Sujay KumarBishwanath Mahto202402AbhimanyuAbhimanyu F202403Tanya KalraDeepak Kalra202404AnshikaSachin Mahendru202405Divya MittalSanjeev Kumar Mittal202406Lavanya KalraMunish Kalra202407Araz SethGautam Seth202408Aadhya GujralRajesh Gujral202409Karishma SinghRati Raman Singh202410Arshpreet SainiKawaljit Singh Saini202411Aastha AroraRajiv Arora202412Ayushi Sanjaykumar MishraNaresh Kumar Sharma202413Mayank SharmaNaresh Kumar Sharma202415Shalini VirmaniBaldev Raj Virmani202416Akshita BansalTarun Bansal202417Eva SoodDeepak Dosaj202418Sanyukta KakatiDiganta Kakati202419Kashish AroraSandeep Arora202420Ankita BudhirajaSatish Kumar202421KunalSatish202422Abhay Sunny GeorgeSunny George202423AyanaAshok Kumar202424Jhanvi AroraNaveen Arora202425Eisha DeviJagdev Singh202427Bhumika SharmaMr Sanjay Sharma	No.Sujay KumarBishwanath MahtoMale202402AbhimanyuAbhimanyu FMale202403Tanya KalraDeepak KalraFemale202404AnshikaSachin MahendruFemale202405Divya MittalSanjeev Kumar MittalFemale202406Lavanya KalraMunish KalraFemale202407Araz SethGautam SethFemale202408Aadhya GujralRajesh GujralFemale202409Karishma SinghRati Raman SinghFemale202410Arshpreet SainiKawaljit Singh SainiFemale202411Aastha AroraRajiv AroraFemale202412Ayushi Sanjaykumar MishraSanjaykumar Maresh Kumar SharmaFemale202413Mayank SharmaNaresh Kumar SharmaMale202415Shalini VirmaniBaldev Raj VirmaniFemale202416Akshita BansalTarun BansalFemale202417Eva SoodDeepak DosajFemale202418Sanyukta KakatiDiganta KakatiFemale202419Kashish AroraSandeep AroraFemale202420Ankita BudhirajaSatish KumarFemale202421KunalSatish KumarFemale202422Abhay Sunny GeorgeSunny GeorgeMale202423AyanaAshok KumarFemale202424Jhanvi AroraNaveen AroraFemale202425Eisha DeviJagdev SinghFemale202427	No. Bishwanath Mahto Applied 202401 Sujay Kumar Bishwanath Mahto Male SC 202402 Abhimanyu Abhimanyu F Male Gen 202403 Tanya Kalra Deepak Kalra Female Gen 202404 Anshika Sachin Mahendru Female Gen 202405 Divya Mittal Sanjeev Kumar Mittal Female Gen 202406 Lavanya Kalra Munish Kalra Female Gen 202407 Araz Seth Gautam Seth Female Gen 202408 Aadhya Gujral Rajesh Gujral Female Gen 202409 Karishma Singh Rati Raman Singh Female Gen 202410 Arshpreet Saini Kawaljit Singh Saini Female Gen 202411 Aastha Arora Rajiv Arora Female Gen 202411 Ayushi Sanjaykumar Male Gen 202412 Ayushi Sanjaykumar Naresh Kumar Male Gen 202413 </td

List Applied

Sr.	Reg. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender		Remarks
No. 27		Manpreet Kaur	Satinder Singh Gharial	Female	applied OBC	Provisionally Eligible
		•	_	Tomaic		, ,
28	202430	Kriti Sehgal	Puneet Sehgal	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
29	202431	Ishita Srivastava	Mukesh Kumar Srivastava	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
30	202432	Sakeena	Urujul Hasan	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
31	202433	Rhythm	JITENDER KUMAAR	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
32	202434	Sourabhi Agarwal	Sourabh Agarwal	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
33	202435	Stuti Dhir	Manoj Dhir	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
34	202436	Asees Kaur	Gurmeet Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
35	202437	Manvi Sodhi	Atul Sodhi	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
36	202438	Atul Sainy	Jai Prakash Sainy	Male	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
37	202439	Anshika Arora	Anuj Arora	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
38	202440	Sanyogita	Jagjeet Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
39	202441	Samaira	Subhash Kumar	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
40	202442	Navjot Kaur Atwal	Daljeet Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
41	202443	Mansi Kaushal	Mr. Manudeep Kaushal	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
42	202444	Khushi Joshi	Deepak Joshi	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
43	202445	Prachi	Vikas Bajaj	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
44	202446	Sandeep Kaur Sandhu	Swaran Singh Sandhu	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
45	202448	Isha Gulati	Ravinder Gulati	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
46	202449	Rakshita Gupta	Ram Saroop Gupta	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
47	202450	Aditi Singh	Tevendra Kumar Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
48	202453	Gurkirpa Kaur	Paramjit Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
49	202455	Shefalika Khajuria	Naresh Khajuria	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
50	202456	Anantam Bisht	Ganesh Bisht	Male	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
51	202457	Teesha	Lalit Garg	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
52	202458	Angel	Gulshan Rai	Female	Gen	Hardcopy of application not received
53	202459	Mukul Adhikari	Ram Singh Adhikari	Male	Gen	Provisionally Eligible

List Applied

Sr.	Reg.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Remarks
No.	No.				applied	
54	202460	Simranpuneet Kaur	Parvinder Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible
55	202461	Kuldeep Kaur	Ajaib Singh	Female	Gen	Provisionally Eligible

Note: The eligibility is provisional. The final eligibility will be checked during the document verification at the time of counseling.