## DAYANAND MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, LUDHIANA Entrance Exam for M.Phil. (Clinical Psychology), Adm. - 2024

	The list of candidates for whom admit cards have been uploaded:								
Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category applied				
1	202403	Tanya Kalra	Deepak Kalra	Female	Gen				
2	202404	Anshika	Sachin Mahendru	Female	Gen				
3	202405	Divya Mittal	Sanjeev Kumar Mittal	Female	Gen				
4	202406	Lavanya Kalra	Munish Kalra	Female	Gen				
5	202407	Araz Seth	Gautam Seth	Female	Gen				
6	202408	Aadhya Gujral	Rajesh Gujral	Female	Gen				
7	202409	Karishma Singh	Rati Raman Singh	Female	Gen				
8	202410	Arshpreet Saini	Kawaljit Singh Saini	Female	Gen				
9	202411	Aastha Arora	Rajiv Arora	Female	Gen				
10	202412	Ayushi Sanjaykumar Mishra	Sanjaykumar	Female	Gen				
11	202413	Mayank Sharma	Naresh Kumar Sharma	Male	OBC				
12	202415	Shalini Virmani	Baldev Raj Virmani	Female	Gen				
13	202416	Akshita Bansal	Tarun Bansal	Female	Gen				
14	202417	Eva Sood	Deepak Dosaj	Female	Gen				
15	202418	Sanyukta Kakati	Diganta Kakati	Female	Others				
16	202419	Kashish Arora	Sandeep Arora	Female	Gen				
17	202420	Ankita Budhiraja	Satish Kumar	Female	Gen				
18	202422	Abhay Sunny George	Sunny George	Male	Gen				
19	202423	Ayana	Ashok Kumar	Female	Gen				
20	202424	Jhanvi Arora	Naveen Arora	Female	Gen				
21	202426	Eisha Devi	Jagdev Singh	Female	Gen				
22	202427	Bhumika Sharma	Mr Sanjay Sharma	Female	Gen				
23	202428	Shreya Khatri	Vishwadeep Khatri	Female	Gen				
24	202429	Manpreet Kaur	Satinder Singh Gharial	Female	OBC				
25	202430	Kriti Sehgal	Puneet Sehgal	Female	Gen				
26	202431	Ishita Srivastava	Mukesh Kumar Srivastava	Female	Gen				
27	202432	Sakeena	Urujul Hasan	Female	Gen				

The list of candidates for whom admit cards have been uploaded:

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category applied
28	202433	Rhythm	JITENDER KUMAAR	Female	Gen
29	202434	Sourabhi Agarwal	Sourabh Agarwal	Female	Gen
30	202435	Stuti Dhir	Manoj Dhir	Female	Gen
31	202436	Asees Kaur	Gurmeet Singh	Female	Gen
32	202437	Manvi Sodhi	Atul Sodhi	Female	Gen
33	202438	Atul Sainy	Jai Prakash Sainy	Male	Gen
34	202439	Anshika Arora	Anuj Arora	Female	Gen
35	202440	Sanyogita	Jagjeet Singh	Female	Gen
36	202441	Samaira	Subhash Kumar	Female	Gen
37	202442	Navjot Kaur Atwal	Daljeet Singh	Female	Gen
38	202443	Mansi Kaushal	Mr. Manudeep Kaushal	Female	Gen
39	202444	Khushi Joshi	Deepak Joshi	Female	Gen
40	202445	Prachi	Vikas Bajaj	Female	Gen
41	202446	Sandeep Kaur Sandhu	Swaran Singh Sandhu	Female	Gen
42	202448	Isha Gulati	Ravinder Gulati	Female	Gen
43	202449	Rakshita Gupta	Ram Saroop Gupta	Female	Gen
44	202450	Aditi Singh	Tevendra Kumar Singh	Female	Gen
45	202453	Gurkirpa Kaur	Paramjit Singh	Female	Gen
46	202455	Shefalika Khajuria	Naresh Khajuria	Female	Gen
47	202456	Anantam Bisht	Ganesh Bisht	Male	Gen
48	202457	Teesha	Lalit Garg	Female	Gen
49	202459	Mukul Adhikari	Ram Singh Adhikari	Male	Gen
50	202460	Simranpuneet Kaur	Parvinder Singh	Female	Gen
51	202461	Kuldeep Kaur	Ajaib Singh	Female	Gen

To download the admit card, click here https://tb.dmch.edu/admission/

Note:

Username: registered Email ID Password: Combination of first 4 character of name in capital and year of birth