DMC Alumni    |   Home   |   Contact Us   |   Feedback   |    Sitemap    
Punjab, 141001, India
Find A Doctor

Annual Convocation 2023 Held at DMC&H


Annual Convocation was held in Dumra Auditorium with grandeur and fervor to award degrees and prizes to students of MBBS Batch 2017.

Chief Guest for the occasion were Dr Randeep Guleria, Chairman, Institute of Internal Medicine & Respiratory and Sleep Medicine, Director, Medical Education, Medanta, President, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur and the Guest of Honour were Dr Rajeev Sood, Vice Chancellor, Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot.

President DMC&H Managing Society, Sh Sunil Kant Munjal, Secretary DMC&H Managing Society, Sh Bipin Gupta, Treasurer DMC&H Managing Society Sh. Mukesh Verma, Principal Dr Sandeep Puri, Vice Principal Dr GS Wander, Dean Academics Dr Sandeep Kaushal, Medical Suptds Dr Ashwani K Chaudhary and Dr Sandeep Sharma also graced the occasion.
39 medical students were recognised for their achievements in professional examinations, while 85 young doctors were conferred their degrees.
 Dr. Tamanna Bansal received the Gold Medal for Best Graduate and the All-Rounder Award, while Dr. Richa Jindal received the Silver Medal for Second Best Graduate.
  Back To Home Page
Home   |   About DMCH   |   Notice Board   |   Key Contacts   |   Faculty   |  Downloads   |   Contact Us   |   Tender   |   Sitemap
Gallery:   Photo  |  Video
College:   MBBS Course   |   PG Courses   |   Nursing Courses   |   Paramedical Courses
Other Websites: College of Nursing   |   Hero DMC Heart   |   BFUHS Faridkot   |   DMC Alumni
© DMCH 2009-2023. All rights reserved.  T&C   |  Powered by: Cyberframe
Visitor Counter
Visitor Counter